«Lucky Lovers» - Russian dating site to meet single women from Russia, Ukraine and Eastern Europe
English
Language:

Jeff Rowland

Jeff Rowland
Was during week
55 y/o,
Aquarius,
Berlin, Germany
Hello, I'm an easy going, genuine, loyal, fun, kind and considerate person with a good sense of humour, who is looking for a fun, open minded, loving lady who is happy going for a walk together in a place of natural beauty, visiting old towns and places of interest, watching a film, listerning to music, and enjoy good conversation. I like dining out, country and coastal walks, going to the theatre, cinema, weekends away and holidays abroad in tranquil surroundings. I'm up for trying new things as I believe it's important to broaden your horizons.I love to do anything outdoors (picnics, hiking, walking, running, cycling, drives to no-where, ...). I'm kind and I love traveling. Shopping as well :). I enjoy all cuisines but if I had to pick a favorite it would probably be Italian. I like relaxing in jeans and t-shirt or dressed up in my tux. I'm very out going and love to enjoy life. What am I looking for? Well I am looking for someone who gets that we don't have to like everything our partner likes, that it is o.k. I want a romantic partner, one who is a lady and most of all one who makes my heart beat faster when I am with her. I like to be hugged a lot and also kissed often (even in public). I'm waiting for someone who has an adventurous soul. Someone who is smart. Someone who enjoys exploring and living life. Someone who loves to travel. Someone who cares for family and friends. Someone who knows how to love and to be loved. Someone who doesn't fret over the small things in life. And most importantly, someone who is searching for something special. In return, I offer the same. I want someone who is serious and wants to be in a relationship, no games here.
Dating:
Seeking:
Woman
Aged between:
45-90 y/o
For:
Marriage
Want to meet:
A new best friend, a travel companion, life partner, and hopefully I will find my soul mate. My special person must be able to laugh and not afraid to laugh at themselves, be trusting and honest, have my back as I will always have theirs. Enjoy the simple things in our life but not afraid to seek adventure and try something different, love surprises and spure of the moment activities. When i walk into a crowded room, I want to be able to look across the room and when our eyes meet, we should immediately know what each other is thinking, and feel that we are completely alone. She should enjoy holding hands while we walk together down the beach, whispering into each other's ear sweet nothings, about how much we are in love.
About me:
Marital status:
Widowed
Childrens:
Yes, they live away from home
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Ocupation:
Self-employed
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Languages spoken:
English, Deutsch, Français
Appearance:
Height:
170 cm
Weight:
150 kg
Eye color:
Black
Hair color:
Black
Ethnicity:
White
Body type:
Average
© Copyright «Lucky Lovers» 2002-2017.All Rights Reserved.
Powered By © «Multi CMS» 2002-2017.